IAFI Leadership Directory

ICE AGE FLOODS INSTITUTE (IAFI)
LEADERSHIP DIRECTORY

IAFI BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The directors are elected by the members at the fall meeting.  
They serve three year terms and can be re-elected.
NAME CONTACT TERM EXPIRES
Gary Ford President@IAFI.org Sept 2018
Gary Kleinknecht VicePresident@IAFI.org Sept 2016
Melanie Bell  Secretary@IAFI.org Sept 2016
Monte Nail Treasurer@IAFI.org Sept 2016
Gene Kiver ExComm@IAFI.org Sept 2016
Ken Lacy   Sept 2017
Consuelo Larrabee   Sept 2017
Norm Smyers   Sept 2017
Jane Walpole   Sept 2018
Lloyd DeKay   Sept 2018 

IAFI CHAPTERS

CHAPTER PRESIDENT Email
Cheney-Spokane Chapter, WA Melanie Bell CheneySpokane@IAFI.org
Coeur Du Deluge Chapter, Sandpoint, ID Tony Lewis  Coeur@IAFI.org
Columbia River Gorge Chapter, WA/OR Lloyd DeKay  ColumbiaGorge@IAFI.org
Ellensburg Chapter, WA  Nick Zentner  Ellensburg@IAFI.org
Lake Lewis Chapter, Tri-Cities, WA George Last LakeLewis@IAFI.org
Lower Columbia Chapter, Portland Area      Rick Thompson  LowerColumbia@IAFI.org
 Glacial Lake Missoula Chapter, MT   Jim Shelden Missoula@IAFI.org
 Lower Grand Coulee Chapter, WA     John Moody GrandCoulee@IAFI.org
 Palouse Falls Chapter, Washtucna, WA     Lloyd Stoess PalouseFalls@IAFI.org
Puget Lobe Chapter, Seattle, WA   Dale Lehman   PugetLobe@IAFI.org 
Wenatchee Valley Erratics Chapter, Wenatchee,WA  Brent Cunderla   Wenatchee@IAFI.org

IAFI EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

IAFI OFFICERS NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE TERM END CHAPTER
PRESIDENT Gary Ford President@IAFI.org 208 660-3757 Sept 2018 Cheney-Spokane
VICE PRESIDENT Gary Kleinknecht VicePresident@IAFI.org 509 627-1654 Sept 2016 Lake Lewis
SECRETARY Melanie Bell Secretary@IAFI.org 509 685-0788 Sept 2016 Cheney-Spokane
TREASURER Monte Nail Treasurer@IAFI.org 509 783-7832 Sept 2016 Lake Lewis
EX-COMM
At-Large
Gene Kiver ExComm@IAFI.org 360 299-2759 Sept 2016 Cheney-Spokane

IAFI SERVICES

SERVICE NAME CONTACT
MEMBERSHIP Sylvia Thompson Membership@IAFI.org
NEWSLETTER EDITOR Signe White Newsletter@IAFI.org
WEBMASTER Lloyd DeKay Webmaster@IAFI.org
713-542-4359
 IAFI STORE Patty Hurd Store@IAFI.org